top of page

Young Adult Book featuring -

Elizabeth Anne Mckinney's new book in the Sons and Daughters Series

Book 1 in Sons and Daughters series

Fallen Rose is book 2 written by Elizabeth McKinney in her young adult fantasy series Sons and Daughters


Available now at McWha Book Store





Book 2 in Sons and Daughters series

Young Falcon is the book 1 her series Sons and Daughters written by young author, Elizabeth Anne Mckinney.  This is a captivating and brilliant story. 


Seventeen year old Elysia is sent on a mission by her father.  Her uneventful life changes as she is captured by soldiers, thrown into a dungeon, escapes prision then plunges into the land of the dead.  Her adventure has just begun!

bottom of page